Many people try to look younger than their age. What are reasons people do this? Do think this is a good thing or bad thing?

In the contemporary society, it has become more and more popular among individuals to give an effort in order to look younger compared to their age. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reasons behind the tendency and I will demonstrate positive points which belong to this trend.

To begin with, the first and perhaps the most significant reason is current workplaces need the people who have younger looks and well-formed employees rather than old ones. In order to find the work easily at convenience organizations, job hopers tend to try to change their appearance to looking younger age. Another possible reason is individuals crave to be owner of more attention among people. For this reason, they can attract somebody’s attention much more by rejuvenation. For example, women always devote their time on looking younger to be beloved their husbands.

In my opinion, looking younger demonstrates beneficial character for people. Firstly, it assist to find good job, admittedly, employers look for young individuals to give a work. For example, the field of service such as reception at organization, stewardess and others need younger employees than aged people. Secondly, people do some sport activities in order to be slim so it strengthens their health. Finally, by looking young, people might be beautiful or slim and these kinds of people are encouraged to do work efficiently.

Taking everything into consideration, there are a number of reasons for being younger among people and from my standpoint, it can bring useful contribution to their life.