It is human nature to want something better than they have. With increasing modernization, cloth fashion has been very famous in this century. Wearing newly designed and unique clothes in parties, ceremonies, social functions are already trendy since ancient times. Many people are addicted to wearing fashionable clothes either on occasion or just normally. But few people are happy with their simple and normal outfits.

People who love the fashion world will hardly see faults in it. Then, fashion was mostly famous among females but nowadays, many males are interested as nearly equal as women. Some people feel active and cheerful staying stylish. In my view, the increasing trend of fashioning is highly affected by things like advertisement and product markets. Fashion shows and advertisements in different social platforms highly push people to feel wanted towards dress they might not even want. Actors and celebrities doing the advertisement for different famous brands like Adidas, Puma, Gucci, and Zara create trends in social platforms. Another reason might be the easy access online markets, like online shopping sites like Amazon and Alibaba, and easy online payment with cards. People do not even need to go to market within walking distance, their order is in front of their doors within a few minutes or hours. Mostly these reasons are collecting huge participants in the fashion world in my view.

Fashion seems amazing until we know its dark side in today's world. Nowadays, fashionable and brandy clothes are mostly shown as people's status. 'Rich people are more brandy', this is what in mind of many people. In order to show their clothes, they might become addicted and might spend huge money uncaring about their basic needs. Actors, models, celebrities are highly targeted by social media about their dressing senses. This way, the pressure is created among so many people who just want to live simply.

Everything is perfect until we use the thing correctly. So we should give priority to fashion to the limit. We should be aware of how to spend money perfectly on what is required. Getting flown by advertisement is a personal work one can control. Anyone who raises personal questions on others dressing and wants to disgrace should be punished. A bad can we good by proper use, hence we should outweigh the dark side of fashioning by its mannerable use.