Many people were involved in sports as children, but do not do any physical exercise as adults. What are the reasons adult avoid physical exercise?

Sports play a crucial and prominent role in the life of people as well as toddlers. Hence, people are unwilling to participate in any physical activities like in case of youth. This essay intends to unveil the possible reasons behind the negligible role of physical activities in people's life.

Along with several reasons, first and foremost is lack of intrest in physical exercises. To justify it, a recent survey concluded by the true leaders of olympic that nearly 85% sport athletes do not want to do extra physical activities, because they think that, it is a wastage of time to put extra load on body as it may torn the muscles due to over excretion of energy, desatblise the body structure. Moreover, they have hand in glove realtionship between goal and the one who wants to accomplish. For instance, an athlete wants to became a gold medalist for which not only more hardwork but also extra attention should be required to achieve. So in order to win he has to avert his eyes from the other activities.

What is more, there is onother probability that young people are less aware physical exercise due to improper training methods. For example, we cannot star a car without the key, same in the case of activities as we couldnot do unless and until we know about it or guided. As a result, being unaware halts us to do physical exercise. Another point to be noted is that, sometimes health problems is one of the major issue which bemts a person towards one direction. To elaborate it, some people might have brain injuries which creates terror in their mind regarding physical activities. Thence, having trouble in brain stops them to do physical activities.

In conclusion, after having all the views into mu knowledge, i believe that involvemwnt in physical activities is lucrative but under certain measures and conditions to live a healthy and happy life.