many peoples are using crad cards and loan to run their personals debts.that they may be unable to repay,it should be more difficult for indiviual to burrow large amount of money

Online banking become more popular in the world.most of the persons are utilizing credit card or loan to run up huge personal debt that they cannot repay.so,there should be more complex way to burrow large money for indiviuals.I will discuss both sides and why i consider there must be complicated process to take enormous amount for personal use.

Although,at one hand;these cards made life easier like many crimes of snatching money is decreased.Nobody needs to carry a big amount with them.for exemple previously,there are more incidents of rubbry and breaking houses.but now a days it become incredibliy reduced.secondly,when you donot have enough money you can eassily burrow it and then return.Recently,i went to buy mobile phone which was quiet expensive and my debt was lows as well.so, creedit card was blessing at that time.

But, on the other hand;a large number of peoples who using credit card pile up great amount of debt.which they may not able to pay.The main reason is that many of them pay neglibale amount and their intrest gethered up into handsome amount.hence,the may not found to return it and many problems they come across.for instance one case which i observe my friend who is used to consume above limit and at the time of return is more depresessed.

in my opinion,person should also mangned his expenses quite wisely rather than depend on others.i think the proccess of banking is much complex,account activated after granatee despite this peoples makes mistakes.for instance,when i had gone for account activation they inquire many informations about many other account details and to submit money in account.At the end;from my point of view there should be increased in complication of this process.