Many professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions do you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays we, the citizens are facing a problematic situation where the professional workers or high professionals like teachers, engineers, and doctors and so on were leaving their own country to pursue opportunities in developed countries and it’s in increasing trend and there should be a solution towards it.

Professionals do often travel to foreign or other countries for their post-graduation courses however do they don't have courses in their origin or those courses doesn't worth regarding their academics. These travelling professionals are one of the reason for the diminished growth of engineers, doctors and so on particularly in their own countries.

They step to the developed countries towards the opportunities and their reputation towards their research works and sometimes the pay also considered for their upgrade towards foreign. These problems will surely lead to insecurity of jobs, career and also in educations in the local arena but the best and one of the solutions towards this issue would be the government introducing of schemes regarding the higher education courses based on the professions for the empowerment of graduates, professional like doctors, teachers and so on and also to the poor people.

Government should initiate more courses or opportunities in some research works of their professionals in order to impede their efforts towards abroad there by providing prodigious vacancies or opportunities in their respective field or profession.

In concluding the suggestions to the problem/issue aroused, the measures should be taken by the government agencies or some third parties in order to eradicate the issues and unless these professionals aren't thinking about their people in their country, there won't be a complete result towards this issue.