Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-years-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals.To what extend do you think crime is determined by human nature?Is it possible to stop children from going up to be criminals?

Investigating children's behaiver has always been concerned as it can influence quality of society in future. Some researchers claim that scrutinizing 3-year-old children's traits can inform us about their future and potential of crime commitment. While many people argue that criminals are born with negative charachteristics, I contend that becoimg criminal can be attributed to the upbringing environment and preventive measures can effectively manage childrens behaviors to avoid these kinds of actions.

On one hand, Proponants of genetic predisposition assert that studying genetic in children, three-year-old in particular, can demonestrate the pronness of committing crime in future. They believe that early behaviors might indicate individuals future tendency to crime. In other words, traits like aggression, impulsivity, and lack of empathy in early childhood can anticipate the inclination to unlawful actions. Idenyifying and recognizing these misbehaviors can be helpful in terms of considering preventing actions to avoid deterimental impacts later in life.

On the other hand, I support adovates of nurture theory who argue that environmental influences can be determinant of criminal behavior in adulthood. According to them, social, economic and environmental conditions such as poverty, inadequate education, family dynamics, and exposure to violance can significantly shape behavior and increase the likelihood of future criminal propensity. It is, therefore, vital to recognize evironmental factors that potentially increase the risk of criminal engagment and concentrate on managing them.

Finally, I think protecting children from criminality is a must and it can be achived by several preventive measures. First, steps should be taken towards awarness improvement and education. Doing this means that diffrent kinds of crime like fraud, vandalisem, murder, or robbery should be evaluated for comprehending root of each one and designe educational strategies to lower crime rate in future. I firmly believe that families should included as well. Second, providing children with a stable environment and mental help services to foster resilience in them can pave the way to a more crime free days in later life.

In conclusion, role of nature or nurture has always been questioned in probablity of commiting crime in adulthood. While many poeple state that the charachteristics that we born with have remarkable influence on this issue, I agree with the opponants who consider enviromntal elements including family problems, poor education, and poverty the main underlying reason for criminal behaviors. It is possible to reduce crim rate by educating both children and families, providing psychological cares and a stable environment and creat a society that empowers children to make posetive choices.