Many shopping malls around the world are being closed as people now prefer to go shopping online rather than going directly to shopping malls. What are the reasons for this? What results it may have?

In mordern society, many people tend to buy stuff on the internet instead of going shopping at mall. Because nowadays buyers could shop easily by technology. As a result, Mall centres or retailer stores could disappear and those are being replaced by shopping online habit in near future. In this essay, I will explain the causes and the effects of that.

There are many benefit which make customers transform to shop on the internet. Firstly, purchaser who select buying online would save substantial time. People spent only approximately five or ten minutes to book the goods on the internet, instead of wasting a lot of time for go to the mall, choose the product and get in line to pay the bill. Furthermore, Customers have time to research specifically about the product. when clients order on the internet, every merchandises which producer put up on the website always show about the price, technology specification, size, origin. Staying at home, buyers could find out easily many features of the goods before purchasing.

Shopping malls are being closed, which change the traditional business and affect shopping habit of clients. In traditional business, the malls or stores are a place which customers go and buy directly. But If shopping online develops more and more, those are being replaced by exhibit stores and businessman could cut down the labor expenses. Stores only show the catologues of products or testing products, it is not the main contribution places. Moreover, when the majority of stores are being demolished, the purchase habit of everyone might change. Online shoppers trend to stay at home and order on the internet, they could not control purchasing habit. Therefore, there are many risks when they buy over the financial limited or buy what do not needs.

In conclusion, there are many causes and effects, but there is a fact that all changes in economic or business bring the best experience to the clients such as the speed and convenience.