Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays.

What are the reason for this?

what can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniable fact that child without education is like bird without wings. Focusing in school in this modern epoch is become burning issue for every single child .However and westernization blame for Universal phenomenon,therefore my inclination would be justified in ensuring paragraphs.

Fundamental, the predominant factor that evidently trigger it can be observed. To commence with, momentarily youngling like to spend their time by playing games in phone or in computer instead of attending school with focus. However, subject are toght in school are bit boring to them sometimes they have to learn those subject which are hard at this naive age. Apart from this, school holds number of classes for whole day due to this, their day become more hectic and get feel bored easily. Moreover, most subject contains theoretical knowledge for instance, history subject have sort of theory therefore while attending history classes they become less focus in classes. Additionally, nowadays most of tutor are not strict with compared to past they just focus on complete syllabus not personal attention towards adolscent

so child tend to do other activity rather than focusing on important classes.

Nevertheless, there are potential ways to curb this menace. Apparently, theoretical subject should replaced into practical .In addition, major concept should be teach in visual effect so children can stay focused the time. Secondly, exciting activities in between class such as group events, interaction with classmates will aid to prevent this problem. Although, live science experiment which can get attention of students. Furthermore,activities like relaxation and meditation in between class Will help students to do counstrtion in school.

Suffice to say, several steps can be taken to prevent such potential problem such as live experiment, competation with other student but still permanent solution is out of reach.