some people say that parents should places restricTIons on the hours their children spend watching TV and playing computer games, and encourage them to spend this time reading books instead. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that children are policy maker of tomorrow.It is often argued that parents should implement restriction on watching Tv and playing computer games,and encourage children to read book. However, I think in reverse maner and disagree with given notion therefore, my inclination would be justified in ensuring paragraphs.

To commence with, Tv shows and computer games are just refreshment activity for them.Already they do too much study and have to finish homework whereas, by playing computer games they can took break from hectic schedule and study burden. Secondly, by playing such mind games in computer they can augment their grasping power. Moreover, multiplayer games can teach them competition even children can take quick decision.Furthermore, Tv show also provide visiual knowledge to them although TV shows such as discovery, net-giography, KBC this show provide wide range of knowledge.Additionally, children can enjoy documentary, news, shows based on history,science and sports this will help them to learn about life of past, fact of science this will be more helpful and also can light-up their mood.

Conversly, section of society support that parents should encourage children for reading book for myrid reasons.First and foremost, reading can develops imagination power them, will also help to improve reading skill, language command. Besides this, books have abundant knowledge as many books are based on realistic life story, some based on researches, discoveries due to this children can gain knowledge of any particular filed.

To recapitulate, computer games and Tv shows are only fun activity for youngesters so parents can not put restriction but just can suggest to read book.