Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines

These days, household things that used to be done by hands are now being done by machine is trusted. Besides, it must be reconsidered whether the development gives more advantages or even disadvantages if hand works replaced by machines. In this essay I completely agree that it gives more beneficial rather than disadvantages for several cases.

In the one hand, the main benefit of that problem is the technology can reduce our time on doing house chores and increasing the workers productivity. Furthermore, housewives that work at once can also downsized their household expense specifically they dont have to pay helper to do their house chores because they can do it on their own. In this case, utilizing machines such as vacuum cleaner robot to clean every corner of house and washing machine to laundry automatically are several examples to support that technology has downsized our time and expenditure. So it is also important to utilize technology without any worry as long as we do it wisely.

Differs with the benefits above, there are several drawbacks if we don’t utilize those technology carefully it will affect such as increase laziness, careless and dependency on machines. It is due to machines do one of our daily obligation, so when we have a long spare time the lesser homework to do. Refers to that case, the impact of using technology unwisely will make us lazy and careless because we may choose to have leisure time instead of take back the household chores. As the result we have to prevent over dependency on those machines. So there is no doubt to keep utilizing technology as long as we use it carefully.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I don’t believed if utilizing technology such as using machines to make our life easier is unfavorable decision. In my opinion, it gives more beneficial as long as we are smart in taking its benefits.