Many things that used to be done in the home by hands now being done by machines

does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, jobs that require manual work are gradually being replaced by machines, especially housework. This has brought many benefits to our lives.

First of all, we have to talk about the convenience of this replacement, and it has dramatically increased our time and effort saving. Machines are an excellent substitute for manual tasks that we must do every day, and doing housework is almost a lot easier than it was in the past. While we spent hours doing household chores in the past, we can now spend that time with our families and leave those chores to machines. Robot cleaning house, dishwasher or vacuum cleaner can now wholly replace us to have more time for ourselves and our families.

Moreover, it also helps us avoid the dangers when doing housework. Most accidents at home are caused by manual housework. These machines have contributed to reducing the accident rate at home rocketry. Baking or cooking is now safer when replaced by machines, which helps us avoid accidents because raw energy, which is the leading cause of fire accidents, minimizes the risk of fires or explosions. Not only that, but devices now also have sensors to help signal possible dangers to help us avoid.

In conclusion, time-effort saving and reducing the dangers are why robots and machines are the best substitutes for manual chores at home. This change is a development and change in our way of life and protection from the dangers we have experienced.