Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not to get enough excerise?

What can be done about this problem.

Nowadays, individuals are becoming more workaholics and they have no time for exercise; as a result, they feel health issues. I believe that by balancing work and personal life, people can take time for doing physical exercise.

To commence with, there can be many manifold factors for this phenomenon. In recent times, people are more obsessed with their works. So, they do work long hours to get more money. Even though some citizens do office work at weekends in their homes, because of this, they cannot take time for exercise. A survey was conducted by Delhi University, in which they noticed that 9 people out of 10 are busy in their working life and surviving with many health issues like depression. Thus working long hours creates several issues related to health.

However, there can be a plethora of remedies to tackle this issue. Balancing work and life can be one of them. If people do this, they may take time for physical exercise. In America, for instance, many individuals work only eight hours per day and in their spare time, they do yoga, meditation and other physical activities. Consequently, they are more active and physically fit than others. Hence, individuals should give equal preference to work and exercise.

To conclude, because of the overload of work, people have no spare time for other activities, with the help of balance between both work and life they can tackle this problem easily. I think it can be quite beneficial for their health and productive work.