In this day and age, it becomes a trend that more and more young people choose to work and study in another specific country. This trend has brought to public attention and there are many who believe that this is a best choice ever for learners and workers to find experiences. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon has both merits and drawbacks, and two sides will be discussed in this eesay and the conclusion will be submitted.

On he one side of the argument, living abroad has attracted by both parents and children due to some reasons. Firstly, people might want to visit some of famous historical monuments and explore new cultures, so it leads to a decision of working abroad. Next, there are many educators who provide their undergraduate the information about the expansion of knowledge and hundred of opportunities when theyy have an ability to learn in other countries. However, drawbacks which are related to mental health still exist. For instance, homesick and isolated feelings might be appeared for the first period of time especially when people cannot adapt the new environment. Hence, living abroad is only neccessary and benefits for some needed or particular residents.

On the other hand, there are a minority of citizens who decide to live and grow up at where they were bornt because of many ideas. First of all, I think this is a best choice for human who is not able to speak a second language and find difficulties in expanding social circle. Moreover, people also want to stay at their hometown because their parents are still alived and respecting every family memories. In contrast, if citizens do not live abroad, there are some moments they might fail in the mood of boring due to the only culture and plenty of familiar places. Furthermore, fewer chances to make new friends and meet far relatives must be accepted in this case.

To conclude, while a majority of city-dwellers hope to go to other countries and make a living, my perspective goes with the latter idea because of the enlisted reasons and personal income.