These days , it is believed that young people should go and work in other countries . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent, i would argue that young people work in their own country forever .

On the one hand , i am convinced that teenagers should stay and work in their hometown . Firstly , they could live near their relations and friends . Young people still reiceve support from their parents when they have troubles , therefore teenagers would not nervous or sad because of loneliness . Secondly , The country or city could not develop without young people who have a duty to serve their countryside . Teenagers have a good ability who would contribute a lot for their countryside .

On the other hand , it is understandable why the majority of young people want to find new challenge in other nations . On top of that , Young people would have more opportunity in modern and advanced country than their countryside where they could not find suitable environment work . Developed countries have many big companies and large projects which require more and more labour , therefore young people easily find a work and earn a lot of money if they really aggressive .Furthermore , teenagers could learn diverse knowledge and spend many experience from foreign people . Inhabitant in developed nations often hard-working and have a special talent so they have many positive effects on young people who would imitate and improve themselves daily.

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support young people working abroad and facing a challenge. I strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.