Some people argue that media should focus more on ordinary people instead of making paparazzi to scrutinize celebrities's life. Personally, I partly agree with this idea.

On the one hand, the media need to find some hottest and latest news about famous people to attract viewers. Simply because the trend of almost people prefer to read, listen a new or a radio talk about a sensational information about celebrities to find a daily story of unknown people. For example,people, especially young generations, always enjoy the news relate to their idols. Moreover, these media companies need fund to maintain their active like: paying salaries for staffs, paying tax,... The more people follow, the more money they can earn.

On the other hand, It is really necessary to communicate news about good activities of normal people. For instance, nowadays the main topic of all media that people care most is about Virus Corona as well as encouragement to doctors against it. From that example, as can be seen, the media is the one of best ways to convey good messages. Besides, with the proliferation of the media, some activities with high quality will be spread faster, that means society make fast progress and the reputation of media will get a higher rate in the future.

In conclusion, reporting and writing about celebrities and ordinary people is important and inevitable. I believe that news from the media is always essential for people to broaden their horizon.