Nowadays, it is hard to find good news. The news channel should add more stories or reports which are relevant and important. I Completely agree that the level of news has been dropped drastically.

In this essay, we are going to discuss more on this topic.

In recent times, media has changed and it is hard to find good news. Media is all sold out due to which we can't trust or rely on their reports as well they are TRP driven. For instance, In India, all media is sold to different political parties, as a result, they show biased news even though the main motto of journalism was to bring out and show the truth as well journalist/media ask for money from public figures or officers, else threaten them to release fake news to defame them. Media should definitely work to gain people trust back.

Media should get back to their motto, and work on news of integrity and social welfare. Earlier, media/journalism has people respect and they rely on them. News used to involve all the incidents happens in their region with correct information which make people well informed. Media is the source through which we can reach out to the public, it plays a vital role in society, so it is very important that they own this responsibility and work on the news which is for people with unbiased reports.

To recapitulate, media should work and report on real matters which are important and need to be reached to individuals. I totally agree that Media need to level them up before they lose their credibility and should work to add more good news.