Men and women employed in full-time jobs have to share evenly household chores and caring for children at home. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, number of households, where both the partners are working is increasing steadily. As a result, the debate about employing adults involved in full time occupation and sharing domestic routines has been ongoing since eons. I strongly agree that people should share household work as the couples are working full-time.

I am of the opinion that supporting each others have saved time. Time is a very precious resource, which needs to be utilized well. Therefore, as the couples that are working in metro cities can save this resource they have started sharing their household activities. My parents are a case in point. My mom and my father get up an hour early to complete everyday tasks. If this task was to be completed by a single person, would take two hours and hence losing on valuable time.

The other reason is that it improves coordination between family members and imbibe good values in their children. For instance, I have learned from my parents how to perform daily activities, as my mom and dad are working. This has made me independent. In Addition, the couples who work together in all the activities are having a better understanding between them. Thus, the family bond and the foundation for a good society can be built, if families start working together.

The other reason is that it improves coordination between family members and taking good care of their children. For instance, I have taken care of and taught how to perform daily activities from my mom and dad. This has made me independent. In Addition, the couples who work together in all the activities are having a better understanding between them. Thus, the family bond and the foundation for a good society can be built, if families start working together.

In conclusion, after analyzing the above pointers, more and more people should be encouraged for splitting their daily homely effort. I agree with this viewpoint, as it saves time and improves communication with family. If both men and women start supporting each other in all the household activities, it will help to transfer good values to the upcoming generation, and eventually the world will be a better place to live.