Millions of people moves to english speaking countries every year such as Australia Britain or America, in oder to study at school college or university.

Why do so many people want to study in English?

Why is english such an important language ?

Many people believe that moving to english speaking countries such as Australia, America or Britain for their secondary, as well their higher education can be beneficial to their educational career, while i am to the view that english speaking in more important in terms of jobs and also help's in communication in different countries. I will discuss it in details.

Now a days every one of third person is moving to abroad for their studies especially to comanwealth nations to study in english language to get a reliable job to make their carrier more brighter and well satellite. For example, brother went to Australia after o level to resume his farther studies after completing his degree he got and offer form ms security company for job which offers him manager’s post and now he is well and happily settled.

In addition pursuing studies in english also helps making communication skills which also help’s getting in touch with other nation’s humans.For instance, i was on vacations to Italy because of non awareness of Italian mother language english helps me a lot to survive their and meet people and know about their nation’s history.

In conclusion, many people moves form non english to english countries for sake of education because of language importance while i think it’s a good design for all youngsters. Most importantly it puts all english speaking countries on the top.