Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people think that living in countryside will have a good and healthy lifestyle, while on the other hand some people believe, that living in cities will have more benefits.From my prospective both views are beneficial in many good ways and for their wellbeing.

In current situations many around the world believe that spending life in countryside, will keep them fit as well as active. For example my family also belong to Orakzai village when ever i visit my hometown i wake-up early in the morning for exercise and for many other activities, such as swimming, cricket and to feed our animals in greenery where we also perform yoga classes and do some physical exercises, as well which keep’s us fully active.

On the other hand it is more than truth living in cities beneficial for healthy lifestyle as well, because cities are more reliable in trams of health care facilities having more developed hospitals. Such as in the city my uncle is living in has more equipped and more cleaner hospitals compere to countryside, however they are blessed with wide range staff of doctors and nurses and also facilitate with blood bank, more beds for patient’s.

In conclusion, lifestyle in countryside is more beneficial but health benefits which people having in cities outweigh. In my way of thinking life in countryside is more healthy as compered to city life. Everywhere people lives they just they are looking for good and healthy life.