many believe that fast food industry are causing bad effects on people health, changing their eating habits and negative effect on environment. Do you agree or disagree with statement.

Many people think that fast food business had a very bad impact on people well being and also causing issues to daily life environment as well. I am also agree to the view because, junk foods effects weight problems and serious health causes.

First of all, every person is getting over weight because of fast food, every one prefer fast food items to save precious time, also after well known fact that eating burger, chips etc is causing problem of getting fat, people are still in love to eat. For example in almost every country people who are related to jobs such as teacher, office workers etc mostly eating junks in work place because of short breaks they are unable to cock healthy meals, although some employees take their diet lunch from home to remain fit. Thus Eating regular fast food can save time but can creat health issues.

Secondly , it is most often says that time saving meals contain low amount of protein which cause many health diseases furthermore medical laboratories released an report that people how eats unhealthy meals in daily routine are mostly facing hair fall and joints pain and swelling in joints .For instance Australian government was running a campiness 3 months ago that people must avoid eating junks in daily routine, because docter’s were receiving thousands of cases related to fast food patients. Junk food can be more harmful in daily life.

To sum many people prefers junks to save time but it effects on weight and health is unacceptable. I believe that avoiding junk food and eating healthy food will help us live more and happier.