many believe that fast food industry are causing bad effects on people health, changing their eating habits and negative effect on environment. Do you agree pr disagree with statement.

Many people think that fast food business had a very bad impact on people health and also causing damage to daily environment as well. I also agree to the view because, it is hurting every individual and his health.

First of all, every person is getting over weight because of fast food because every one prefer less time taking food in terms of time saving, however after well known fact that eating burger, chips etc is causing problem of getting fat, people are still not avoiding to eat. For example in uk a restaurant comparison of five year was showing that percentage of time taking meals dropped almost 50% and now they were eating fast food from same restaurant, which saves time of people. Eating regular fast food can save time but can creat health issues.

Secondly, it is most often says that fast food meals are also count as low protein food, furthermore news paper was showing that people how eat junk food days a week are dealing with problems of hair falls low amount of calcium in body as compere to them, who eat vegetables .For instance Australian government was running a campiness 3 months ago that people must avoid eating junks in daily routine, because docter’s were receiving thousands of cases related to fast food patients. Junk food can be more harmful in daily life.

To sum up, people must not eat fast food every day to ramin fit and to beat health issues. I believe that avoiding junk food and eating healthy food will help us live more and happier.