Bing a celebrity Such as a famous Film Star or Sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

MANY think that celebrity like an athleth or an movie entertaner must have banifical Life as well as they must face stot of difficulties as well where as i believe that they face more issues as compered to goods we will discus in ditals. below.

Being a Sports person or film maker they a film face a real throubles. Now a day which are common issues these days Such as Cinema Stars DY Sports persnality it is So havd to get out in markets for example I was watching a short Clip where Bollywood Super Star Salman Khan was went to market. place to borrow Some think while doing Shoping all of his lovers across Ground him to take autographs, selfis as the result he got boxed and rainaway towards his trasport.Second most Common issue Entertainer's are Facing is they need to keep their body fit as compered to other's to remain fit athlet's put their Body online do exercise Diets to Competet among other Stars. Such as a well Known Cricket rock stars and King of king of his profession virat Kholf in his recent interview to Fox chanle He Consider that to be active I Keep my Self away from junks and from oily Food where he told told to the interviewer that from last 7 year I didn't had thesee burgures and I used to spend two hours in Fitness club to avoid lazynees and Such things releted] to it. To Sumerine every Social woreker Such as Sports person or Cenima Stars Face alot of issues in their Daily rotuine where I think they must give a little bit of redexstion to their Self to enjoy their Life.