important subject such as reading writing mathematics were lost.when it comes to computers some people think that computer skills should be added to the list as the fourth skill. To what extend do you agree?

Many people think that essential subject such as reading writing and mathematics are lost but when it comes to computer scope, many other believe that computing should be added as skill learning process. I strongly agree that computer must be added to the list because it will help people getting jobs in future and also doing online working. I will discus it in details.

When it comes to learn computer skills nowadays it is very much important for every person to learn all the skills, because it helps every individual around the glob to get jobs in higher paid companies as well as permanent jobs in high class companies. For example, people in uk get paid doubled who know IT department skills such as cyber security, computer billing , softwere development and website developers as compered to engineers and many other skills, moreover it is also stayed that PC workers also get job very easily in comparison to other skill workers. Learning computer skills can also help people to get their dream jobs and salaries.

In addition people who mastered IT are living more happier than those who were dealing in physical shops because these days almost half of the business are getting online and securing their future in terms of working online, because every one of third person is ordering what they need from online markets and saving their valuable time more to add to find ways of making money these days you need to have a laptop and some skills to creat shop online on many websites like Amazon and many other platforms. Learning skill is fun these days.

In conclusion, mastering IT computer skill not only helps in getting good job but also takes people forward to make some new opportunities for them self in setting online work. I my opinion every student must learn computer skills because upcoming future is connected to it. Mastering different skills can change life’s.