Nowadays, some people put a lot of pressure on their children.why do parents do this?is this a positive or negative development for the children?

These days many of parents put pressure on their kids to perform well in every stage of their life through which they can achieve their goals. In my opinion it is positive development for their children’s because it will take them forward in education and their health issues.i will discus in details.

It seems clear that to achieve heights guardian's put pressure on their loved ones for brighter future of their children’s in terms of education to do well in schools and achieve higher grads in their academics which will make them able to get highly qualified jobs and happy future. For example, when i was a child my mother forces me a lot to different institutions where highly qualified tutor's teaches, but now it worths to me due to the experience i gained from those teachers has helped me a lot in finding job. Some times pushing children by parents can be beneficial for them.

In addition some times parents pressurise their in sake of their healthy lifestyle through they can leave a good and full of activeness which can safe them from health treats and can enjoy life. For instance, friend of mine take their 8 year old son to park in daily routine for some sports activity and for yoga exercise to remain fit and active they really put pressure on their kid, although he is very lazy in doing physical fitness. Forcing children’s for health activities is not bad option.

To sum up many parents force their kids a lot these days for their good future. Where i think it is a positive step because it keeps children doing well in education sector as well as in their healthy life. Parents never force their loved ones for their own benefits but they do it for their future.