Today family members do not eat meals together. Is it a positive or negative trend.

In this modern era of technology every human being are mostly taking their daily food alone because of their life style. i think that it is a negative trend, because it will effect health issues and family love . i will discus it in details.

Many people believe that these days majority of people do not sarve their meals together, because of which many people are facing health problems, because of eating fast food such as, burgers , pizza, fried meat etc. For example in Poland 33 thousand cases has been reported of different health issues in last 11 months, because in Poland 83% people used to eat alone without family and they order food from different restaurant which takes less time more over while looking at this problem Polish government to a good step they makes a rule that every person can order meals from restaurant only 3 times a week so they can enjoy their made food along with their family.

In addition effects of this is also on love bonds of every family, where every one fails to maintain their love life, because not having dinner or lunch together hurt every family . For instance in 2018 survey in uk proofs that children between 14 to year age, who were mostly used to take their meals with their friend out of home were not in a good relation with their family and after getting teen age they used to leave their homes because of lack of love from their loved ones. Government's must look forward to this issue to save more families.

To sum up all most every person did not eat food with their family, which is a negative trend and outweighs positive trend. I think having meals together will boost love and care between families.