Some people think that the Government should decide which subjects ,students should study at university while others think that students should be allowed to apply for the subject they prefer.Disscuss the two views and give your opinion

Many people believe that leaders have full right to decide that in which subject student should resume their higher studies, however other think that pupils must be fully allowed to choose the subject to learn in which they are interested. I will discus both views and give my opinion.

Al most everyone consider that government have to decide what student have to learn in their university life, because it will be more beneficial for them in their future in getting jobs which may be help full for their achievements as well as for their employment carrier also. For example, in 1998 Uk leaders of education has announced that student have to apply in course which government has decide for them according to their marks in previous schooling in results students were more success full and the employment rate was 68.5 which was 2 times higher than before. Governments design can also turn around student's life.

On the other hand, some people are in favour of that student must be free to select subject which they love to study, because it will be more easier for them to learn and to understand properly because learner can pick those subjects in which they comfortable, moreover sometimes students who choose subject under pressure of their parents they are mostly unable to achieve their goals. For example, recent news paper was showing that in 2016-17 Indian has recorded most number of suicide my students of university student's because guardian’s was forcing them to study in engineering not the subject they are favouring to learn. Giving free hand to students can save their life.

To sum up, deciding by government what to learn for students may have some goods, but choosing subject by student will safe their life. In my opinion learner must be allowed to enrol in course they want to study because everyone has their choice what to learn. Learning is fun but if its ur choice