There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Rising in global temperature is caused by usage of automobiles and also harming human health. This essay disagrees because it badly contributes to global greenhouse gases and toxic chemicals. Firstly i will discuss greenhouse gases and secondly toxic chemicals produced by vehicles.

Firstly, the increase in usage of transport’s heavily damaging the global environment by making greenhouse gases, because of this dangerous issue plants are getting in to worst conditions. For example Australia was facing the same problem but they announced that car which has runes for 9 year on road will not be able to use again. As the result it was very good design and benefits country.

Secondly, to explain that engines of car, buses and many more transportation, which is in daily use is of every citizen is dead injurious to health because the amount of poisoned it spreads kills thousands of people. For instance dehli is the most polluted city ever in india it is because fossil fuel in engine chemical gases also it makes this city more threaten to leave in. If responsible departments focus on this issue dehli can come out of this problem.

In conclusion, although use of more cars and fossil fuel is taking global environmental problem to upper level, however government is the key to recover from this serious problem.