Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.

Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Many people in many nations over the glob believe that death penalty must be first rule for those who commit crime, while on the other hand others think that those penalties are unacceptable in the societies. From my perspective their are more advantages over disadvantages of death penalty, because it will keep people away from crime and make them work hard to make their future brighter. I will discus it in details.

It seams clear that many are in favour of death punishment for those who commit serious crimes, where as it will reduce crime rates in every state and keep those people’s away from crime who are involve in doing it and also safe many people from being died every must introduce death punishment for those who commit crimes like rape, killing some one and many more. For example, Pakistan has introduce newly passed law that those will treat to death if some one has been found rapes a girls and their were two guys who caught while raping 8 year old girl, although they got henge to death as per governments rule. These strict laws can save our nation as well as our young stars.

In addition many people also think that capital punishments should not be contemporary societies because in many nations they don’t accept death penalty and appeal for their case again to look at it due to which time wastes and at the end they god bail for their crimes the committed. For instance, an article in news paper shows that a guy in Bangladesh, who killed his friend for money court announce his death penalty but he challenge the session court and reappear for the case somehow his got his bail this time, although many people came to know that after committing such crimes criminal can get bail which is not a good sign for a society. These rules can take every country to back seat in terms of law.

To sum up many thinks that advocating death order to criminals who commit crime is essential, while on the other hand other suggest that it must not be in societies. In my opinion death penalty must be the strict rule for every criminal because it will decrease the overall crime rate in nations. Thinking not about criminals life can save can peoples file.