Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Many people are migrating to english speaking countries and its impact on the society is very negative and can lead country to some bad consequences. Where as i believe that people moving to abroad because they looking for bright future and immigrating for people can harm our over all economy. I will discus it in details. Migrating to commonwealth countries is normal now days for people and has a very major affect on societies as well. Students of universities are moving to abroad in very high number to educate their self from best universities in abroad and make their self able to find well paid job through which they can make their future more brighter. For example, friend of mine went to uk to complete his masters degree form london university after completing his studies he will get 3 years post study work visa to find jobs and will be able get settle their. Moving to abroad can be beneficial in many ways. In addition migration to abroad can also be harmful for our nations in terms of economic areas which every Asian countries are facing now day, because of people leaving their birth countries and moving to abroad in search of better life style. For instance in a news paper was showing that according to FIA in last 18 months 223k nationals of Pakistan has moved to abroad in search of jobs and took a lot of money out of Pakistan which is very harmful for the economic growth of the country and can put Pakistan in economic problem. In conclusion, maigration of people has an serious impact on society and can take us to some serious results as well. From my perspective, immigration need to be stop because it is totally destroying countries allover. Moving to other countries can be beneficial to people but it is worse for their countries.