Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration?

To what consequences can it lead?

Nowadays Immigration becomes the biggest desire in our society. Most of the people want to relocate to different countries. This essay will examine the main causes and the consequences of immigration.

In my view, the vital reason would be the desire of living a life with a higher standard. Throughout the world, people always look forward to making sure a secure life with a stable income. As a result, they started trying hard to cross to get into a high economical country. Though, getting paid a handsome amount is not only the problem of becoming an immigrant. Sometimes people want to live their life in a peaceful country, A country which will not conflict war so frequently with other countries. That is how, they want to make sure themselves by thinking in their mind that their next generation will have a secure life by getting good employment opportunities, a good education system, good social and political rules.

However, In reality, sometimes what the immigrate had expected before entering their destination country does not match at all. As a result, It causes more problems than it solves. It leads to produce so many challenges for both parties, immigrants and the destination country. First of all, most of the refugees do not get their placement because of lack of expertise, language barriers & not getting enough time for adapting to a new environment. Secondly, not all refugees get a proper place to live, good food, and great health care. so, Their life is still in danger even after crossing the border.

To conclude, I think most of the cases people immigrate to have a better prospect life. Though, life after immigrants may not led the expectation. so, its very important to think more wisely about the outcomes of all the possible way before leaving their own country.