Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

Despite of knowing the importance of the world's ecosystem, People's activity is the main cause of demolishing of various species. This eassy will examine the main causes of loss of bio-diversity and the possible solutions to this problem.

The two vital reasons are change of natural habitats and the overexploitation of organic resources. When we cut the tree for building our houses by wood and use the lap of concrete on the soil for making roads. Which leads the problem to loss it's natural habits. Morover, Using the resources again and again without maintain the rules of break for a certain period of time makes it exhausted. For instance, Do not give the enough time to fish for growing up also the reason of less availability of its.

Some possible solution can be discussed according these issues. like, If we want to get rid of this problem the judiciary should introduce a new law and which should be followed strictly to prevent untouched rersources. Fathermore, We should aware our people by awonuncing to save it with a proper manare. we should make theme more concern. This is how we will be able to protect our species and save us from the threat of losing bio diversity. this way people will be more conscious of the environment and will not overuse or destroy its resources.

To conclude, People are the liable for the causes of loss of bio diversity by their activities. However, We can protect our species by announcing into people about social awareness. otherwise, The government has to apply new law or regulation tightly to prevent this problem.