These days in many countries, fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools.

What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

In recent years, It can be noticed that most of the countries' masses are losing their interest in the teaching profession, especially at the high school level. Though it used to be an extremely well-respected and desirable job before. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some consequences.

One of the main causes of this issue is that teachers salary is less competitive than many other job sectors. Teachers' pay has not kept pace with that of other professions, such as law or medicine. In the UK, for instance, a doctor with five years of job experience will get higher remuneration than a teacher with the same experience. Another major issue is that Students are not maintaining the proper mannerism with their respectable teachers. Pupils without having well behaviour always arguing with their mentors.

However, To come over from this vital situation, the Authority should provide the utmost priority here. Government has to be increased teachers paying by ensuring a competitive salary package, which would escalate the interest of this occupation to the citizens of the country. On the other hand, Parents have to become more aware of their children's attitudes. They have to make sure to teach them a sense of mannerism, how to treat with their respectable one.

To conclude, People are not so excited these days as like as before about choosing a teaching career. It has started reducing drastically, due to not getting a standard salary package and proper respect from the students. So, the government has to become more cautious to sort out this serious issue, otherwise, the next generations will be suffered.