In recent time, majority of people leave their home country and immigrate to other place and this has a significant impact on society. This eassy will explain the main reason of immigration as well as it is consequences.

To begin with, overall the world, most of the people want to move in other countries, it has a lot of reasons. one of the major reason is that people want to live in developed country for better life style. People believe that if they immigrate to other nations so they search for better job opprtunities and get a higher income. Which helps to secure their future and enhance the quality of living. Take Indian people as an example, The Indian citizens especially

youngsters are move to other countries such as Canada, Australia and England because indian people get the high packages jobs in these developed nations and they live lixuary life style rather than those life live in India. Another reason is that numerous students give a preference to immigration in the whole world. Some time student want to get specilization in their praticular field but they do not have any study in their own nation so they decided to move other coutry for completing their education. After that they will receive a lot of opportunities in future.

On the other hand, despite having the a lot of benefits, immigration also carry few consequences. Firstly, when people move and do job in other nations as consequences the economy of home nation will be decline and it face a lot of financial troubles in future. For Instance, Today India face finical crasis because a large number of the population immigrate and they do jobs in that country. The government of India are not able to fulfil the huge amount of income that they raised from those people who live in other countries. Secondly, immigration are also become a problem of other countries which people are start living. Numerous people start living in foreign countries which are caused by increasing population as well as they occupy the job of local people.

To conclude, people are able to secure their future and live a better life style when they live in a developed country. Immigration is not only generated a problem for the home country but it is also a huge issue for foreign countries and their local citizens.