Misics brings people together irrespective of cultures and ages.

In Modern era, music is becoming an essential part of everyday life. Very common opinion is that music is a platform that Unites the people of various cultures and ages. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and offer an overall opinion.

There are variety of reasons why people believe that, music can bring people together respect of religions and ages. Perhaps, they may have strong as in believing this point is because they would have seen the people in music band. A good illustration of this is during concerts one can see various artists jointly playing the band as well as people who are of the stage also enjoy together without looking for any age reservation and culture as well.

Despite that, consider and audio release offer respect to film, the actors of the film are made to sit in the front row leaving common people in the black rows. One should not forget the situation where discrimination over people takes place but it depends on the type of festival or concerts.

In conclusion, it must be said that the topic music bring people together without depending on culture and ages has both pros and cons. Therefore to all the opinions put forth above, I would like to close music unite people, on the other it, it shows discrimination as well.