Environmental problems

In Modern Times the issue of environmental problems has become highly controversial. Many commentators or a view that old is using particular variety of plants and animal species, whereas others believe that there are still more important problems than plants and animals, This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion.

There are various reasons why people believe that plants and animals are subjected to death. Perhaps the main reason why everyone believe is because that different species are absent in contemporary world rather than in the past. For instance, in previous years flora and fauna of the world occupies 70% of the land, however in present days it has diminished.

Despite the fact that ok, there is a major problem people face in coming days. One should not forget about the dangers of the Global Warming coma due to increase in pollution from vehicles and industries, the world is highly polluted full stop as a result, the global warming effect is gradually increasing day by day lessening the purity of air present in the atmosphere.

The range of all opinions put forth above, I would like to conclude that, the international material logical department has to take measures to reduce global warming. If the pollution in various forms are deteriorated then global warming also diminishes parallely. If there is no action taken by the material logical department Then there would be no barrier gates for the harmful gases that releases into environment which causes various health problems and affect flora and fauna of the country.