Mobile telephones have brought many benefits but they have aslo negative effects.Do the mobile phones out weight the advantages?

Technology have brought not only advantages but also disadvantages in our lives. I support the idea that the advantages of technology such as mobile phones are bigger than the drawback ones.

First of all, the technology have brought many negative effect to people lives. For example,the mobile phones that we always use can damaged our eyes health. Many people nowdays use their phones for around 2 or 3 hours a day. With that amount of hourour eyes will be damaged by the phones screen light.

In the other hand, technology such as mobile phones make our lives easier. Firstly,mobile phones also help us to communicate with other people. With mobile phones we can contact other people way much easier than the traditional ways. By downloading some app like Gmail, line, facebook, and instagram it only takes about a second to contact other people.

Secondly, technology also help us to do our daily works. For example,back in the 90's people used to sent paper works via paper mails. Nowdays people send their paperworks mostly via electronic mails. This proves that technology help us alot in doing our works.

Technology have brought benefit and negative effect in people lives. Eventhough mobile phones can da,aged our eyes it can also help us to communicate and with our works too.