Mobile telephones have brought many benefits but they have also negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays technology are high advanced and being used in people’s daily lives. They are easy to use and can be found anywhere. Technology such as mobile telephones and computer were made to brought many benefits in people’s live. However, technology have negative effect if we misused them. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages from technology.

First, the evolution of technology have negative effect. For example, human depending on technology too much. Man doesn’t need to think. Although calculator was a great invention, man no longer make physics calculation and no longer works their’s memory. Second, technology made many people reduce their human effort, it would imply that more work is done by machines. This even to less work for people. The human is becoming ever so old by the day.

On the other hand, the evolution of technology is beneficial to humans for several reasons. Technology can help treat more sick people and save many lives. The invention of the computer was a very a important points. Communication is this enhanced and companies can communicated more easily with other countries.

Secondly, technology has also increased the productivity of almost every industry in the world. Technology let human pay with E-money rather than using physics money. The digital money has make a huge changes in the world and now everywhere is using it.

In conclusion, it seems that the technology we use has more of a positive impact that a negative one. The problem in human who become lazy because of the help of technology is unavoidable because it all happen based on the person himself how he uses technology, but from another point of views, technology really helps us in all fields and technology cannot be replaced just because they have negative effect.