Modern appliances in the home have become more common, leaving no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Technology has made an unprecedented advancement in every field. We are surrounded with numerous appliances, which made our life easy and comfortable. I completely agree with the notion that apparently, advancing technology has a pleasing impact on our way of living.

To commence it, electronic gadgets and appliances made it possible to complete the household chores in no time, and it has also reduced human efforts. To illustrate it, in the past people used to wash clothes with there hands, which took hours and lots of physical efforts. However, nowadays every house has a washing machine which do not need human efforts, we just need to put clothes and dettergent into the machine and rest the machine will do to clean the clothes. Moreover, along with washing clothes person can do other tasks at the same time. Hence, these devices not only save the time, but also made human's life hustle free.

Along with it, another pivotal significance of these advancements are, they play a vital role in providing a great source of entertainment to people, who have no time to go out for this. For example, television can be seen at every house. In the leisure time people can watch any program of there choice, as numerous channels and programes telecasts on television. Although it is not like the screen in cinemas, people can watch any movie telecasting for free while sitting at home.

In summary, advancing technology has provided us with many instruments, gadgets, machines and what not. All these inventions are instrumental indeed.