Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Which point of view do you agree with?

Since a collosal upsurge in inflation made it difficult for people to earn their livelihood, it becomes necessary for them to secure a steady job. A part of crowd accord that, if someone desires to secure a well-paid job, he or she has to complete higher education. However others believe that, instead of seeking degrees one should focus on gaining experience. I will support the views of the former group, as i believe, without education it would be trouble-some for people to thrive their career.

It can be seen, that nowadays every employer advertise about the vacancy for a job with a handsome salary along with keeping some eligibility criteria, in which qualification is always the priority. Highly paid jobs in every organisation demands the credentials in a particular specialization. For instance, in India one of the most demanding and secured job is of nurses in government hospitals, and for that one need to complete his or her bachelor degree in nursing. Hence, the people even after having years of experience can not apply for this job, if they did not completed their university education.

In addition to this, the cut throat compitition made it arduous for people to secure lucerative spots in an organization, and therefore they do not only have to get higher qualification but also secure good grades. To illustrate, to become an IPS officer in India one need to get good grades in placement test along with the credentials, in contrast People, who fails to get college degrees hardly manage to secure a lower level of jobs in crime branch. Needless to say, without education one can not even think about getting a steady and highly paid job.

In summary, I believe that education is the key for not only to earn livelihood but also to get a secure occupation.