Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution.

Discuss both modes of work and give your own opinion.

Since, in this modern era it becomes arduous task for humans to fulfill their basic needs, therefore they need to have a secure source of income. A part of crowd accord that running a business is having its own benefits which job in company lacked for. I firmly support the given notion as being an enterprenur person can have numerous advantages such as one would have no need to follow someone else's orders and can work independently.

To embark with, self employed person can choose the field of job according to his interest and also can invest as per their budget. For example, if a person is a good painter he can open his own art gallery and can make money through it. Moreover, when a person have his own company he would not answerable to anyone for his mistakes unlikely the job in company.

Furthermore, while running a business one can have a flexible hour as well as setting, which will aid him to have healthy family life. To illustrate, while working from home one can spend time with family and also can do house chores. Likewise, in some sort of business all the family members could be involved, that aid them to avoid any stress to hunt for job. To exemplify, my friend's mother is running a boutique, where her father is a cashier, while she work as stock manager in this way the whole family are working all together and are employed.

On the other hand, job gives a sense of financial security, since one will always get his salary credited whether the company is in profit or loss. Moreover, it gives an identity to the employee in the organization he is working in. Along with it, the person gets promotion according to his performance, which motivate him to work harder.

In summary, I assert that, it is irrefutable that job in a company always push employees to give their best to grow within organization, however business have numerous benefits that make it more preferring mode of work.