In today's modern era it is often argued that starting your own business is much more reliable rather than working for a private institution or a company. Therefore, I believe that opening your own business with some new idea would be much better for mental health as well as you will also be able to learn and gain experience through out the work. However, people who work for companies and institutions might have better opportunities but they also experience a lot of pressure while working for them. In these essay we will discuss on how both the modes work in the life of human beings.

At first we know that these days entrepreneurs are growing rapidly these days with new business ideas they have been succeeding and competing to many of the privately owned institutions and companies. Having a own business will also help in mental health process because we don't grow through any kind of pressure from any one our mental health stays positive and we would also be more focused and determined towards what we love to do. In this process you will also be able to gain a lot of experience in the business sector which will be a plus point for you to gain new experiences and start your own new business. For example, there's a man named Elon Musk he is the owner of Tesla company who was the first person to create vehicles which runs through electricity his ideas were so impressive that his business got successful and now he is considered as worlds top 1 richest man.

There are many people who work for private companies and institutions who often earn quiet well and get different opportunities such as they get to travel different places for business purpose furthermore, they will learn and experience many things in this phase. Despite, getting all these facilities it is also important that your mental health should be good and you should love your job because there is no point in getting a lot of money and opportunities if your mental health is not okay. For example, there is a friend of mine who works in a top most earning company called Cloud Factory where he earns quiet well but usually experience pressure from the employers which has effected him mentally and is now going through depression. Hence, It is very important have job satisfaction in life which will create support your mental health.

To conclude, I would like to say that in my opinion it is better to start your own business because it is usually stress free and you would also enjoy your job, stay happy which is good for mental health.