Modern innovations of antibiotic, computer and airplane, which one is the most important and why?

Nowadays, the question “whether modern innovations, such as computer and airplane are important in our lives or not?” has become a long-running dispute among people all over the world. It is a widely held view that technology is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that modern innovation plays a vital role in our society. First and foremost is that we are able to save our time consumption as a result of multi-tasking features of computers. Secondly, it can be argued that computer had been a multi-purpose device that can be used in a wide variety work, such as education, medical, and in a job in order to present your achievements by video conference. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that computer is an essential component that an extensive range of surgeries have been carried out remotely. A group of scientists, working at prestigious university conducted that by computer science doctors have been able to enhance their performance in medical fields.

However, there is no doubt that modern technology like computer provides people with various negative views. It should be taken into account that the majority of crimes rooted in computer and subsequently the Internet. Moreover, elderly find this new innovation so complicated and prefer to use old methods. For instance, doing bank affairs by ATM devices that is one of the advanced devices that proceed from computer technology is excessively demanding for the old generation.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that some efficient actions must be taken into consideration in the field of computer science. However every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.