The study of the century old dramas and plays by pupils in their student career is beneficial for understanding human development

Nowadays, studying old drama and plays by pupils in high school has become a long-running dispute among parents all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether inquiring old plays can be a reasonable decision for students or not?”, It is a widely held view that studying traditional theater is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that learning ancient dramas play a vital role in society. To put into consideration, I express why I support this subject. First and foremost is that studying plays and literary helps pupils to promote their public awareness in human development fields. Secondly, it can be argued that pupils will have this opportunity to know more about the human behaviors as well as their attitudes toward a wide variety of challenges. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the traditions, costume, rituals of bygone centuries will be introduced by teaching the old drama and plays in educational places. For instance, Shakespeare’s play writes had been one of the most outstanding works of his time.

However, teaching old plays in high schools provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that learning old literature or drama is completely time and energy-consuming for juveniles. Moreover, opponents of inquiring old art believe that in the world of cut-throat competition, it would be better students need to pay attention toward modern science.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that art and old plays in educational centers must be taken into consideration. Since every garden may have weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.