The importance of travel seems to be overrated. Brilliant scholars locked themselves at home. Travel is important for education. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the question “whether travel is an essential foundation for education or not?” has become a long-running dispute among people all over the world. It is a widely held view that studying abroad is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the International education plays a vital role in everybody’s personal and professional life. First and foremost is that the International studies give students to get familiar with new language and culture so that studying abroad is an important element of education. Secondly, it can be argued that youth will have this opportunity to open up their mind to a new idea as well as expand their horizon because of the existence of advanced lab and equipment. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that a foreign qualification opens the doors of the job market to young people. A group of researcher, working at a prestigious university conducted that the majority of employers are willing to employ foreign students due to their high self-confidence, expertise, and knowledge.

However, there is no doubt that migrating to the host countries for the purpose of higher studies provides some people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that individuals are compelled to learn a new language as well as pay a lot of money to cover their studies and lives. Moreover, they emphasized that the majority of students are reluctant to come back to their home country because of enjoying the high standard of living.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that some action should be taken into consideration to promote our level of knowledge. Since every garden may have weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.