Modern technology is changing our world. This has advantages such as bringing people closer together throught communication. It also has disadvantages such as destroying the difference between cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a well known fact that nowadays due to the incredibly fast development of modern technology new vistas of remarkable opportunities are totally available for anyone. So, evoking innovative technologies definitely brings outstanding advantages and probably one of them is creating a peculiar method which makes long-term conversations without any serious problems. But there are known to be some weighty problems such as eradicating significant signs of distinction between some cultures. However, I totally agree with this given statement that modern technology creates a way in which individuals can communicate noticeably easy and simultaneously it brings a pooling of unique details between two or more cultures.

On the one hand, there are known to be an enormous quantity of approaches which have been created to allow individuals to be connected with each other just by having access to the internet and some digital device. In addition to this, at present time we can easily observe a major number of astonishing apps with special functions to create conferences for various goals such as communication with people from other countries . For example, Microsoft Company thought over different subtleties of the communication app before its release and this app allows individuals with the identical and similar interest to be on the same wavelength.

But on the other hand, it is widely believed that having an opportunity to check and monitor other cultures' unique traditions, some people start to forget their morales of their culture or country. For instance, when some individual has found another culture’s thing or way to do something he or she begins to implement and inject it into their own culture. And this action leads to explicit change of one peculiar civilization.

In conclusion, after various arguments have been considered in details, It seems to me that it is compulsory not only to continuously develop and evolve modern digital technologies but also to always remember the prodigious things about your own culture.