In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food and other products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food and other products. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages involved in this development.

It is undeniable that using animals as food and other products can bring about some positive effects. Chief among these is that food that comes from animals, especially meat, could provide us with various vitamins and nutrition, which can help us be productive to work or study for a whole day long.

Another beneficial effect could be that using animals as food and other products could attract not only our citizens but also foreign visitors to try out and buy our products because of their tasty flavor and incredible smell.

Nevertheless, using animals as food and other products can have several drawbacks.

Perhaps one of these is that it causes the extinction of animals which leads to the lack of animal diversity.

Another drawback worth mentioning is that some specific animals can have a strong effect on the environment, whether it is a bad effect or a good effect, it is still a part of our ecosystem. Thus we should consider quitting using animals as food and other products to save our planet.

Moreover, because we have to kill animals to make it into food and other products, it could affects our blessings, particularly if we want to save our blessings for the future, we should not use animals as food neither other products.

In conclusion, I believe that using animals as food and other products can have some positive effects. However, this phenomenon can also produce several drawbacks.