In the modern world, many children spend a lot of time in front of computer, television and art phones this is very harmful to them. To what extent do you agree.

With the rise in modernization, the life style of the people is greatly affected because of various gifts of technology to people like TV, Computer and smart phones, Which have transferred their life tremendously. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. The given topic asserts that Do electronic devices are harmful to children?. I 70% agree and 30% disagree with the statement because of its number of ill effects on children. Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of topic in upcoming paragraphs.

Beyond doubt, whenever children talk about spending their free time electronic devices like cell phone as well as TV is in the top of priority, but it has created number hazard towards the health of children as number of posture related problems like kyphosis and lyphosis developed due to restriction in mobility of children because of excess use of these devices. Moreover, poor eye site among children is also a gift of these electronic devices. For instance, the recent survey conducted by world health organisation asserts that there was significant rise in number of health related problem among children at very young age because use of these devices.

However, I would not overlook other side too, to begin with, electronic devices helps to flourish various type of motar skills like hand eye coordination among children at a very young age as no matter either they are playing games on cell phone or changing channels in television they make clicks on screen of various devices while visualising screen so due to this it helps to polish motor skill of children.

To conclude, no doubt, electronic devices help to improve the motor skills among children but as we know all glitter is not gold it has various effects on the health as well as academic performance of children.