Money should be spent on creating new public buildings, such as museums and town halls, rather than renovating existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree

New Constructions are the beginning phase of development. Huge amount of money should be allocated for renovation; however, I strongly believe that money should be spent to construct new public facilities.

Contemporary buildings are essential to develop majority of spheres, such as medicine, education, sport and others. If new constructions are comfortable, equipped with all types of technologies, as well, they may lure people to study or get medical services. Obviously, some types of new facilities are constructed for leisure activities, such as gym, which can be vital not only to be physically fit, but also to prolong individual’s life.

Poverty rate increasing over the last years, which can lead to descend homeless rate. Apparently, conventional houses are sold highly cost as they need to be built on wide range of land. Therefore, government should allocate much money to construct skyscraper houses instead of luxury traditional ones. If poor people owned this types of houses as a debt, they can pay home’s cost in a limited period.

Although contemporary buildings bring much benefit to society, historical constructions can attract tourists. Evidently, historical buildings make cities differentiate between each other as a result majority of tourists tend to visit this types of valuable constructions. Flows of tourists are profitable to country’s budget; therefore, officials should spend much money to reconstruct historical constructions per year.

To summarize, historical buildings are essential to lure tourists to increase country’s budget, yet, new public facilities and constructions are beneficial to develop some spheres, reduce homeless rate, as well.