More and more companies are allowing employee to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

We are already in industrialization era where many organizations are inventing a lot of type of measure that they can apply it into their work circumstances. Therefore, more companies have a tendency to permit their employees to work at home. I strongly believe their method will bring a buoyant development to their workers.

Firstly, by working at each employee house I believe it can boost up workers work. Moreover, their house circumstances are more likely to have better vibe rather than their workplace, because support from family while we work at home are feeling more soothing rather than in their office. In addition, there was a survey conducted by Professor Thomas Abigail from Harvard University. He asked many workers on his house circumstances to participate in his survey and the result is 65% of them are feeling more comfortable working at their own house, and 25% of them are feeling more comfy working at their workplace. While, the remaining 10% say that they are having fun in both places.

Secondly, due to the fact that work in office can bring pressure and many kinds of unwell feelings. Therefore, many employees will accept the offer from their boss to work at their home because they can feel more relax and can work properly as they should. In addition, we can use our own measure to solve our work task. For example; I have a nephew he is a programmer and currently he is a part of a famous programming office in USA. He always sits in front of his laptop every time he work and he never come to the office because he feels uncomfortable with the situation.